American Legion Auxiliary

President- Pam Corbin
1st Vice President - Amanda Landon
Treasure - June O'Brien
Secretary-Alice Johnson
Historian- Sandy DeWitt
Chaplain-Janet Clark
Sergeant -at -Arms -Nancy Larson
Ass't. Sgt.-at-Arms-Lynn Cook
Ass't. Sgt.-at-Arms-Betty Goedeke
Parliamentary Advisor-Wanita Burns

Meetings held 2nd Thursday of the month at 6pm
at the VFW post at 1001 E. Michigan Ave.
Illinois American Legion Auxiliary